President and Vice President of the United States


United States Senate

Statewide Officeholders

Governor Mike DeWine

Lt. Governor Jon Husted

Attorney General Dave Yost

Auditor of State Keith Faber

Secretary of State Frank LaRose

Treasurer Robert Sprague

United States Representative to Congress


Troy Balderson

Ohio Senate

Ohio House of Representatives

Delaware County Officeholders

 Judge of the Delaware County Court of Common Pleas

Judge of the Delaware County Municipal Court